Start Unregister camchat

Unregister camchat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.

To fully delete an account, go to the Delete My Account page. After 30 days—the grace period for you to return—the account and data is deleted. Note that Vine, the hobbled six-second video-sharing service owned by Twitter, is also matched to your Twitter account, so deleting Twitter deletes your Vine.

You'll be given an option to do that, or just hide the channel instead.

Hiding has granular options like deleting comments you've made. Click Delete your Google profile and sign in to do just that.

That's a tool more people should take advantage of. It will not delete a You Tube channel associated with the profile.